Fast Crash the Flab

This post should properly be called Where Do Wrinkles Come From?  How I came to this conclusion has been a painful, personally tortuous path that has been exhilarating most times and on few occasions tossed me down to the depths of despair with some regret.  As with my patients whom I Fast Crashed, I would do it all again in a heartbeat.  I look good, I feel younger, other than the constipation and anal burning, I am addicted to my own program and will continue to do this more slowly…but if I do it slowly…i very likely will not crash at all…Oh what a nightmare…Having a nice muscular satisfying evacuation daily is so important to feeling good, there were a couple of times when I was jealous of my 4 year old when she tells me, “Look mommy, I made a great big nasty lizard poo-poo.”

It started at the beginning of this year.  My 2nd and last baby turned 2 years and I decided that it was time to take care of me.  In the last 4 years, I have had 2 babies.  Old skinny clothes went to the back of the closet, replaced by looser, bigger sweat pants and t-shirts.  I started seeing fine lines and wrinkles around my eyes.  I was loose and saggy and flabby.  I was going to reverse the damage done to my body by the 2 pregnancies.  You can read more about it here: http://doctorhoang.com/fastcrashtheflab.html 

I got so addicted from the changes i saw over the course of 3 months.  I am warmer, my metabolism is up, i a hungry all the time, my libido is up.  I should have been satisfied with the results and stopped. But I continue treating myself and slowly over the course of 2 weeks I start to get constipated.  One day I wake up, I’m trying to go and my anus burns!  Holy cow !  I treat myself.  Meanwhile after having completed 10 sessions of weight training, I sign up with a new personal trainer and he starts giving me exercises to strengthen my core.  Things really start to tighten up and…Holy shit! (excuse my French)…I can’t poop, I’m belching…but I look good…I feel good…my abs feel tight, my rib cage…feels smaller…I feel as toned as a 20 year old and the wrinkles… are gone.  I love it!  All without a chemical peel or plastic surgery…so what if the cost is a little constipation and anal burning…I am currently treating myself to cure the bothersome little side effect…I hope the wrinkles don’t come back…I don’t think they will…keep you posted…

ADDENDUM:  Doctor you cannot heal thyself.  Just like a lawyer who trys to defend himself has a fool for a client…I end up jacking my self so bad…I had to call a friend for help.   Needless to say, the nasty side effect is gone.  I am pooping again and I get to keep the taughtness and tension in the supportive connective tissues of my face…Would I do it all over again…yes, absolutely!

Explore posts in the same categories: Chronic Pain

Tags: , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

