New Plans for the New Year

Hello all.  It has been a while since I last posted.  I have been laying low to plan my disappearance and reappearance.  This last year I opened my second office in Beverly Hills (www.beverlyhillsdo.com).  This next year will see explosive (I hope) growth in introducing Osteopathy to a wider audience of patients who are suffering and searching.  This blog and my posts will be reformatted to a new form, hopefully with more interesting video and photos.  I will be tweeting (@beverlyhillsdo), hopefully, my latest epiphanies and discoveries with extensive explanations on the blog…Wait to read and see more…so excited!!

Update 1/29/2012:  okay…feb 1, i will be ready for my inagural tweet…i at first planned something really educational, exotic, and runs counter to what everybody (chiros, PT, even massage people) else has been taught about…electricity and energy…but i am going to save it for my second teaching tweet and follow-up blog…follow the intro tweet @beverlyhillsdo and get the full, low down and dirty at the www.beverlyhillsdo.com

instead i will talk about what personal trials i have experienced recently to share with you how a doctor like me takes care of myself…come with me on this journey and follow it with me through its quick resolution…

 

 

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

3 Comments on “New Plans for the New Year”

  1. Raven Says:

    At this point, I think all osteopaths are witch doctors, just like chiropractors. I am more in pain now in the past two weeks because the osteopath fucked with my hips and I had whiplash! This afternoon, turned my foot and had driving pain from my knee to my hip and lower back! Explain that! I will not ever go back to an osteopath ever again and I pray that the soreness and pain goes away in a few weeks staying away. This is just fucking stupid!

    • letrinh Says:

      sorry to hear that you had a bad experience. rest. depending on your body and the prior injuries/strains in place, it will calm down and reset, eventually. unfortunately, the teachings in the schools are highly variable, quality variable as well; it is a shame that it takes this long to be this good/skilled, 11 years formal education, and for me, another 11 years after that. periodically check up on the new blog on the new website this year, there will be amazing before and after video; i don’t want to work too hard trying to convince people anymore; i am hoping the success in beverly hills is proof enough and the blogs that predict and answer the things i am observing clinically in patients will also be enough. good luck to you.

  2. Raven Says:

    If this man would listen and answer questions – it would have been so helpful. I am still suffering from whatever he did and now my neck is getting quite stiff again. The problem seems that he is quite arrogant and believes he knows everything when he does not consider that someone may be more sensitive to any treatment. I am at a brick wall at this point. I feel like I am sitting on rocks at this point and I have no idea what is going on in my lower back. I had back spasms in my upper back yesterday and am so stiff today and my neck is not great for the last few days. And, that is the only place where I had had improvement before. I can hardly do anything and I live alone so this is a major concern. I have left three messages at this doctor’s office and they still have not responded with any suggestions or why this happened. I wish this would “reset” as you say but how long can it take? And, what could he have done to cause my hips/lower back/knee to be this bad? I so appreciate your response and wish I lived closer to your practice. This man has, supposedly, been in practice for over 20 years and makes sure everyone knows this. However, he just keeps causing me more pain and is too aggressive for the last three appointments I had with him. I should not have gone back the day after he hurt me. I think he made things worse. It has been almost three weeks now and I wish there was something I could do to “fix” what he did. I am open to hearing any suggestions as I cannot go on like this.


Leave a Reply

