My Big Fat Bunion IV

my yucky bunion

Wait till you see this.  I let my toenails grow just to show you that it really is a few weeks later.  Same foot.  Same toes.  My feet feel great.  The toe does not ache.  But I can not take it any more.  I have to cut the toenails, the length is driving me crazy.  As a reminder, I treated the big fat bunion and it was amazing the stuff, the strain letting go, I kept yammering on about it through the posts.  Then I decided to treat the other toe because my history of wearing 3 inch clunky heels would affect even the better foot.  I was disappointed that there was no tingling sensations.  This is understandable because it was not in pain or even discomfort.  To my suprise, even the angulation on the good toe is improved.

So here you have it – proof that bunions do not require a surgical solution.  It was gentle.  It was amazing.  I believe I may call this a CURE FOR BUNIONS.  If you opt for surgery, just beware what you will be getting into.  Read my blog on Bunion and Valgus Knee – Carla’s foot looks curled in.  Of course! Surgery causes scarring and the tissues tightens, contractures and turns in.  Weight bearing becomes altered and callouses form on different places on the foot.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

