Hello World!

The mission of this blog is to give people the straight talk. As physicians, we are trained on standards of care across the U.S., but the art of medicine comes into play based on clinical experience and the many different clinical ways people present. My training is in pediatrics and I love taking care of children. I am a D.O.(Doctor of Osteopathic)¬†and also love my osteopathic work. I would like to encourage questions on either of these fronts. My goal is to give you information on “the standard of care.” and tell you what works, what doesn’t, and why; then tell you from experience, what I would do for myself, my friends or my family.

Explore posts in the same categories: Chronic Pain

Leave a Reply

